Categories
Uncategorized

Talking Sharpies with Robert.

I’ve been wanting to capture my conversations with Robert Ayliffe and share them with the wider boating community. Being a fan of podcasts I considered this medium, but what I really wanted is for all to have the same opportunity to chat with Robert. We should all be at a boatshow all the time.

The back and forth is everything.

So, with the help of Peter Ironmonger who administers the perpetually useful FaceBook group (https://www.facebook.com/groups/223381961340209), we’ve embarked on a series of YouTube presentations, where Robert will present and answer questions of those who join the Zoom call, or even those who propose the questions in writing.

Here is the first session, shared on Robert’s new YouTube channel. You should like and subscribe, and sign up for the next iteration, it will be announced on the FaceBook group.

By paulatkins

I own a 3rd generation family businss printing for lovers of photography. My favourite hobby is building and sailing wooden boats.

Leave a comment