I’ve been building not blogging, but…

All the side panels are on and I’m working on the inside cleaning up for some missing fillets. Very excited at the progress, but some more excitement has landed in my post box:

Geoff Heriot’s book is out, I’m enjoying the read, I’ve given 3 away as Christmas gifts. This is about our boats, so I’d encourage you to buy your copy. Here is the link to buy a copy: http://www.heriotmedia.com/news/book/

Thank you Geoff!

About paulatkins

I own a 3rd generation family businss printing for lovers of photography. My favourite hobby is building and sailing wooden boats.
This entry was posted in NIS, norwalk island sharpie. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ve been building not blogging, but…

  1. Geoff Heriot says:

    And thank you, Paul! I’m glad you are enjoying the book – and very glad to see that you continue to make significant progress with the boat. Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

