Here we go!

So I have just turned 40, I have fulfilled by 39th birthday present (the plans) from my lovely wife Kate  and purchased the timber to build my next boat, an 8m trailer sailer “Norwalk Island Sharpie”.

How I will have time to build this extremely serious boat…..? We will see. The plan is to trade TV time in the evenings. I love the wood work, I love the challenge, I will love the result. What can go wrong?

Keep watching this space.

About paulatkins

I own a 3rd generation family businss printing for lovers of photography. My favourite hobby is building and sailing wooden boats.
This entry was posted in NIS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

